Special Projects & Other Services

Special projects refer to the more complex cases
which require the services of two or more departments
for the success of the undertaking.  This normally
occurs when a client has to deal with complicated
legal issues  arising  from  complex  mergers  and / or
multifaceted business arrangements involving local
and foreign companies.

Because of the intricacies involved when working on
endeavors of this nature, it is the firm’s policy to require
an update of all its special projects during the
Management Committee’s weekly meetings.

Jose Amor M. Amorado
Amorado, Jose Amor M.
Practice Area: Labor, Litigation & Dispute Resolution, Realty, Special Projects
Email: jmamorado@mostlawfirm.net
Louise Araneta Marcos
Araneta – Marcos, Louise
Practice Area: Litigation & Dispute Resolution, Special Projects
Email: lamarcos@mostlawfirm.net
Adrian F. Aumentado
Aumentado, Adrian F.
Practice Area: Litigation & Dispute Resolution, Special Projects
Email: afaumentado@mostlawfirm.net
Plutarco B. Bawagan Jr.
Bawagan Jr, Plutarco B.
Practice Area: Litigation & Dispute Resolution, Special Projects
Email: pbbawagan@mostlawfirm.net
Ryan J. Esplana
Esplana, Ryan J.
Practice Area: Litigation & Dispute Resolution, Special Projects
Email: rjesplana@mostlawfirm.net
Francesca M. Huang
Huang, Francesca M.
Practice Area: Corporate & Taxation, Intellectual Property Protection, Special Projects
Email: fmhuang@mostlawfirm.net
Liza G. Logan
Logan, Liza G.
Practice Area: Corporate, Litigation & Dispute Resolution, Special Projects
Email: aglogan@mostlawfirm.net
Fernando S. Maronilla
Maronilla, Fernando S.
Practice Area: Corporate, Litigation & Dispute Resolution, Special Projects
Email: fsmaronilla@mostlawfirm.net
Masukat
Masukat, Elaine T.
Practice Area: Corporate & Taxation, Special Projects
Email: etmasukat@mostlawfirm.net
Frances C. Ramos
Ramos, Frances C.
Practice Area: Corporate, Litigation & Dispute Resolution, Special Projects
Email: fcramos@mostlawfirm.net
Ronulo
Ronulo, Jonathan B.
Practice Area: Corporate & Taxation, Intellectual Property Protection, Special Projects
Email: jbronulo@mostlawfirm.net
Edward S. Serapio
Serapio, Edward S. *
Practice Area: Corporate, Special Projects
Email: esserapio@mostlawfirm.net
Joseph C. Tan
Tan, Joseph C.
Practice Area: Corporate & Taxation, Special Projects
Email: jctan@mostlawfirm.net
Paolo S. Teston
Teston, Paolo S. *
Practice Area: Corporate & Taxation, Labor, Litigation & Dispute Resolution, Realty, Special Projects
Email: psteston@mostlawfirm.net
  • MOST LAW

    30th floor, Tycoon Centre
    Pearl Drive, Ortigas
    Pasig City 1605
    Philippines

    Telephone:
    +  63 (02) 634 – 6678
    +  63 (02) 638 – 2030 to 32

    Facsimile:
    (+63.2) 638 – 4255
    (+63.2) 638 – 9151

    Email: inquiry@mostlawfirm.net
    Web: http://www.mostlawfirm.net