Litigation & Dispute Resolution

Through creativity and strategic thinking, we efficiently
assess each case and execute the best legal strategy
for the benefit of our client.

Our litigation handles all stages of civil, criminal,
commercial and administrative cases before all
courts, quasi-judicial agencies and dispute resolution
bodies.

Services of the department include family and other
matrimonial matters, probate of wills, settlement of
estates, property disputes, land registration, banking
and other commercial disputes, insolvency,
foreclosure proceedings, intellectual property
infringement and election controversies.

Since we do not encourage unnecessary and / or
protracted litigation, it is the policy of the firm to
always be candid with a client regarding the merits of
his case from the very beginning.

Jose Amor M. Amorado
Amorado, Jose Amor M.
Practice Area: Labor, Litigation & Dispute Resolution, Realty, Special Projects
Email: jmamorado@mostlawfirm.net
Louise Araneta Marcos
Araneta – Marcos, Louise
Practice Area: Litigation & Dispute Resolution, Special Projects
Email: lamarcos@mostlawfirm.net
Adrian F. Aumentado
Aumentado, Adrian F.
Practice Area: Litigation & Dispute Resolution, Special Projects
Email: afaumentado@mostlawfirm.net
Plutarco B. Bawagan Jr.
Bawagan Jr, Plutarco B.
Practice Area: Litigation & Dispute Resolution, Special Projects
Email: pbbawagan@mostlawfirm.net
Ryan J. Esplana
Esplana, Ryan J.
Practice Area: Litigation & Dispute Resolution, Special Projects
Email: rjesplana@mostlawfirm.net
Anne G. Lapuz
Lapuz, Anne G. *
Practice Area: Corporate, General Counseling, Litigation & Dispute Resolution
Email: aglapuz@mostlawfirm.net
Liza G. Logan
Logan, Liza G.
Practice Area: Corporate, Litigation & Dispute Resolution, Special Projects
Email: aglogan@mostlawfirm.net
Fernando S. Maronilla
Maronilla, Fernando S.
Practice Area: Corporate, Litigation & Dispute Resolution, Special Projects
Email: fsmaronilla@mostlawfirm.net
Frances C. Ramos
Ramos, Frances C.
Practice Area: Corporate, Litigation & Dispute Resolution, Special Projects
Email: fcramos@mostlawfirm.net
Paolo S. Teston
Teston, Paolo S. *
Practice Area: Corporate & Taxation, Labor, Litigation & Dispute Resolution, Realty, Special Projects
Email: psteston@mostlawfirm.net
Stephen G. Valero
Valera, Stephen G.
Practice Area: Corporate, Litigation & Dispute Resolution
Email: sgvalera@mostlawfirm.net
  • MOST LAW

    30th floor, Tycoon Centre
    Pearl Drive, Ortigas
    Pasig City 1605
    Philippines

    Telephone:
    +  63 (02) 634 – 6678
    +  63 (02) 638 – 2030 to 32

    Facsimile:
    (+63.2) 638 – 4255
    (+63.2) 638 – 9151

    Email: inquiry@mostlawfirm.net
    Web: http://www.mostlawfirm.net